Club Executive

Club Executive

President:                              Bernard Brunner (2016-17)

Past President:                       Phil Cant

President-Elect:                      Bill Beatty

Secretary:                              David Vaughan

Treasurer:                              Grant McPherson


Committee chairs

Fellowship and meetings:        Kathy Christie

Membership:                          Carol Norton.

Rotary Foundation,

Disaster Relief and

International:                          Kathy Christie

Youth, Media and Publicity,

 Vocational Service:                 

Godfrey Apartments:               Bill Beatty

Fundraising:                           Dale Keaveney

Community Youth Project:       Phil Cant

Appeals Committee:                President Elect

Citizen of the Year:                  T.B.D.