Paul Harris Fellow Awards were given to some very deserving recipients at the Meaford Rotary Club meeting on April 29th.  
In this picture Meaford Rotary President Bernard Brunner(far left) and District Governor Jim Schlatman (far right) recognize community members Marilyn Morris, Amy Teed-Acres, Mary Soloman, and Dan White with Paul Harris Fellow Awards for their exemplary community contributions. 
Bernard Brunner and Jim Schlatman recognize Rotary partner Shirley Keaveney, along with Rotarians Elwood Falls and Ken Rodberg as Paul Harris Fellows